logo top
News Project info Contact Us Contributors Links Quick Search
logo bottom learning journey gallery timeline search my album spacer
home Home : Contributors
Links header graphic
 
Digital Midlands Project:

Digital Handsworth

Digital Midlands

Exploring the Potteries

Literary Heritage West Midlands

Revolutionary Players

Secret Shropshire

Staffordshire Pasttrack

Windows on Warwickshire


Supporting Organisations

Birmingham.gov.uk

Birmingham Libraries

Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery

Optima Community Association http://www.optima.org.uk/

Crest Nicholson http://www.crestnicholson.com

 

Genealogy/ Local History

Astonbrook through Aston Manor www.astonbrook-through-astonmanor.co.uk

Birmingham and Midland Society For Genealogy and Heraldry

Brindley Place www.brindleyplace.com

Commonwealth Wargraves Commission www.cwgc.org

Cyndi’s List of Genealogy Sites on the Internet www.cyndislist.com

Family Search www.familysearch.org

Friends of Key Hill Cemetery www.friendsofkeyhillcemetery.org.uk

Icknield Male Voice Choir http://icknieldmvc.tripod.com/

Ladywood Community Network www.bcen.net/ladywood/

Ladywood Healthy Living Centre www.ladywoodhlc.co.uk

Ladywood Past and Present www.oldladywood.co.uk

Pubs and Breweries of the Midlands – Past and Present www.midlandspubs.co.uk

St John and St Peter’s Church, Ladywood www.ladywoodarc.org.uk

Virtual Brum www.virtualbrum.co.uk

Winson Green To Brookfields www.winsongreentobrookfields.co.uk

 

Local Artists

Angela Maloney www.angelamaloney.co.uk

The 18th Storey: The Haddon Tower Project www.behindcloseddoors.org.uk

 

 


red line
spacer